Sunday, January 26th, 2020

South Korea, officially the Republic of Korea, often referred to as Korea and the “Land of the Morning Calm” is a semi-presidential republic in East Asia, located in the southern half of the Korean Peninsula. It borders North Korea to the north and closely neighbors China to the west and Japan to the east. Its […]